I Heart Faces Photo Challenge: Sweet Dreams

It’s week 48 at I ♥ Faces and the theme is “Sweet Dreams!” I tell ya, I keep getting lucky with these themes. It isn’t my favorite and I know I can do better, but this one of Alex remains one of my favorites of HIM. Alex is such a sweet kid and I love him to death. Watching him sleep makes you think everything is right with the world. Sweet, sweet baby.

This particular photo was taken on the road from Waco. We had gone down to bring a baby shower to our friend and CRHP sister Michelle (who is due in just a matter of days). Little guy slept there AND back! Impressive!

I know it’s silly but Miss Elle (that’s me!) loves the dried up snot on his face. It’s such a baby thing. What a cutie patootie! Seriously. Now if I could just get some of those LASHES…

Okay, enough gushing…

Head on over to I ♥ Faces to see some more sleeping beauties!

~ by Elle on December 7, 2009.

4 Responses to “I Heart Faces Photo Challenge: Sweet Dreams”

  1. So sweet. I love the eyelashes!

  2. so sweet!

  3. How sweet! What a nice shot.

  4. I love little people sleeping. Aren’t they the sweetest?

Leave a Reply

 
