Heather and Mishka: Engaged

I’ve posted about these two before but I wanted to go ahead and post the rest of the pictures I uploaded to Facebook earlier today. This was my first attempt at an “engagement session” and I was pretty pleased with how it turned out!

This is how they exist in my mind:

This is the image that won fourth place in the I ♥ Faces “Sun Flare” photo challenge (and I still love it):

I love the way he looks at her.

Hello, BEAUTIFUL.

I could just eat them up right now. Seriously. So stinking cute.

Not that you’ll ever see this but let me just say this anyway: I love you two to the moon and back. You are such a wonderful addition to my life. I seriously strive to be a better person every time I leave your apartment. I leave feeling like I *can* be a better person. Your trust and your compassion and your enthusiasm for life is addicting. Your sincerity, your passion, and your youthfulness are contagious. I hope you never stop laughing, never forget to smile, and never stop loving each other as fiercely as you do today.

~ by Elle on January 12, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
